Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, July 26
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot: The Musical
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Duluth-Superior
Thursday, July 27
7:30 pm
Mary Poppins
Presented by Buffalo Community Theater
  • Musical
Central Minnesota
Friday, July 28
8:00 pm
Beauty & The Beast
Presented by Off-Broadway Musical Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 29
2:00 pm
Beauty and the Beast
Presented by Fridley Community Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 4
8:00 pm
Beauty & The Beast
Presented by Off-Broadway Musical Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 6
2:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Presented by Artistry
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, August 8
8:30 pm
PHD (Po H# on Dope) to Ph.D.: How Education Saved My Life by Dr. E
Presented by 2017 Minnesota Fringe Festival
  • Musical
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 10
10:00 pm
PHD (Po H# on Dope) to Ph.D.: How Education Saved My Life by Dr. E
Presented by 2017 Minnesota Fringe Festival
  • Musical
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 11
4:00 pm
PHD (Po H# on Dope) to Ph.D.: How Education Saved My Life by Dr. E
Presented by 2017 Minnesota Fringe Festival
  • Musical
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 12
1:00 pm
PHD (Po H# on Dope) to Ph.D.: How Education Saved My Life by Dr. E
Presented by 2017 Minnesota Fringe Festival
  • Musical
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 13
2:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Presented by Artistry
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 13
7:00 pm
PHD (Po H# on Dope) to Ph.D.: How Education Saved My Life by Dr. E
Presented by 2017 Minnesota Fringe Festival
  • Musical
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
1:00 pm
THE HOBBIT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 6
7:00 pm
The Abominables
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 1
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 4
2:00 pm
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 3
4:00 pm
Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 8
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
5:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 27
1:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 23
7:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31