Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, June 22
2:00 pm
The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical
Presented by Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 22
2:00 pm
Jim Steinman’s Bat Out of Hell The Musical
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 6
1:00 pm
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 7
3:00 pm
Junie B. Jones: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 13
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 18
7:30 pm
Grease
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Duluth-Superior
Friday, July 26
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 28
2:00 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 3
2:00 pm
42nd Street
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 17
1:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 23
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 6
3:00 pm
Nate the Great: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 30
3:00 pm
Annie Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 16
3:00 pm
The Real Life Adventures of Jimmy De Las Rosas
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 28
3:00 pm
Disney's The Little Mermaid Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30