Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, February 23
7:30 pm
Bad Dates
Presented by Artistry
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 9
7:30 pm
THE AWAKENING
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 12
2:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Presented by Glory Players Theater Company
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 12
2:00 pm
Urinetown The Musical
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 17
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss'sThe Sneetches The Musical
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 19
2:00 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Presented by Glory Players Theater Company
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 19
5:00 pm
Dr. Seuss'sThe Sneetches The Musical
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 24
7:00 pm
The Velveteen Rabbit
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 24
7:30 pm
Goodnight Desdemona, Good Morning Juliet
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 26
2:00 pm
The Tempest
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 31
7:30 pm
The Paper Dreams of Harry Chin
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 2
2:00 pm
Macbeth
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 30
2:00 pm
Revenge of the Space Pandas
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 13
1:00 pm
Stone Soup
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 14
2:00 pm
Sweet Land The Musical
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 14
2:00 pm
Happy Days
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 2
7:00 pm
A Year with Frog and Toad
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 4
2:00 pm
Moonlight and Magnolias
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 4
5:00 pm
A Year with Frog and Toad
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 11
2:00 pm
13th Annual 10-Minute Play Festival
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 9
2:00 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28