Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, February 25
2:00 pm
1984
Presented by Anoka Middle School for the Arts Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
2:00 pm
21 Extremely Bad Breakups
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
2:00 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
5:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 1
7:30 pm
THE RAVAGERS
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 10
1:00 pm
Indecent
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 16
7:00 pm
THE NIGHTENGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 23
7:30 pm
Indecent
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 25
2:00 pm
AS ONE
Presented by Skylark Opera Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 25
2:00 pm
SEVEN
Presented by Alternative Motion Project
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 25
2:00 pm
She Loves Me
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, March 28
7:30 pm
A People's History
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 6
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 6
7:30 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 12
7:30 pm
Lend Me A Tenor
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Comedy
Duluth-Superior
Saturday, April 14
1:00 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 28
1:00 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 6
2:00 pm
A Wrinkle In Time
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
1:00 pm
WHOEVER YOU ARE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 17
7:30 pm
Under This Roof
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28