Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, February 24
2:00 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 24
4:00 pm
Family Portrait: Stories from our Community
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Monday, March 4
7:00 pm
Let's Talk: Staging God
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 9
2:00 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 15
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 16
1:00 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 16
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 17
2:00 pm
The Music Man
Presented by Glory Players Theater Company
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 24
1:00 pm
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 31
3:00 pm
Dandelion Girl
Presented by Theater Mu & SteppingStone Theatre
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 12
7:30 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 13
1:00 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 28
2:00 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Prime Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 10
7:30 pm
Metamorphoses
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, May 13
7:00 pm
Let's Talk: Finding Refuge
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 25
2:00 pm
The Brothers Paranormal
Presented by Penumbra Theatre and Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 1
1:00 pm
Caught
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 6
1:00 pm
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 13
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 26
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31