Calendar

Audio described

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm
Flower Drum Song
Presented by Park Square Theatre and Mu Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
1:00 pm
Fancy Nancy: The Musical
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
8:00 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 5
2:00 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Presented by Artistry
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 12
2:00 pm
The Highwaymen
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 12
2:00 pm
Bad Dates
Presented by Artistry
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 19
2:00 pm
Marie Antoinette
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 23
7:30 pm
Marie Antoinette
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 24
7:30 pm
Macbeth
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 31
7:30 pm
The Paper Dreams of Harry Chin
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 28
7:30 pm
The (curious case of the) Watson Intelligence
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 13
1:00 pm
Stone Soup
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 14
2:00 pm
Sweet Land The Musical
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 19
7:30 pm
Amy's View
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 7
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 14
7:30 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 21
7:00 pm
Shrek The Musical: TYA Version
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31