Calendar

Audio described

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, May 3
7:30 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Prime Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 4
1:00 pm
Metamorphoses
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 19
2:00 pm
Red Hot and Cole
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 1
1:00 pm
Caught
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 1
1:00 pm
Caught
Presented by Full Circle Theater Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 2
7:30 pm
My Sister in This House
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 13
2:00 pm
LOVE is ALIVE & KICKIN
Presented by ALIVE & KICKIN
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 14
7:30 pm
Heaven
Presented by Flying Foot Forum, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 16
2:00 pm
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 22
2:00 pm
Jim Steinman’s Bat Out of Hell The Musical
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 28
7:30 pm
Jefferson Township Sparkling Junior Talent Pageant
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 5
7:00 pm
Junie B. Jones: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 6
1:00 pm
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 13
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 19
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 21
2:00 pm
Jeeves Takes a Bow
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 24
1:00 pm
Mamma Mia!
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 26
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 3
2:00 pm
42nd Street
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 17
1:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30