Calendar

Audio described

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, February 25
2:00 pm
21 Extremely Bad Breakups
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 28
7:30 pm
21 Extremely Bad Breakups
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 2
7:30 pm
Park and Lake at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 4
2:00 pm
Emma
Presented by Theatre in the Round
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 10
1:00 pm
Indecent
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 16
7:00 pm
THE NIGHTENGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 16
7:30 pm
Indecent
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, March 28
7:30 pm
A People's History
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 6
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 6
7:30 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 8
2:00 pm
The Canterville Ghost
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 14
1:00 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 28
1:00 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 4
7:30 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
1:00 pm
WHOEVER YOU ARE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 17
7:30 pm
Under This Roof
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 25
7:30 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 2
1:00 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, June 20
7:30 pm
Equivocation
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 24
2:00 pm
Equivocation
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28