Calendar

Captioned

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, April 27
1:00 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 3
7:30 pm
Metamorphoses
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 15
1:00 pm
Metamorphoses
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 17
7:30 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Prime Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 18
7:30 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Prime Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 19
1:00 pm
Metamorphoses
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 19
2:00 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Prime Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 1
1:00 pm
Caught
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 1
1:00 pm
Caught
Presented by Full Circle Theater Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 13
7:00 pm
Humperdinck's Hänsel und Gretel
Presented by LAHSOW-Minneapolis Opera Workshop
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 14
7:00 pm
Humperdinck's Hänsel und Gretel
Presented by LAHSOW-Minneapolis Opera Workshop
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 15
7:00 pm
Humperdinck's Hänsel und Gretel
Presented by LAHSOW-Minneapolis Opera Workshop
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 20
7:30 pm
Jim Steinman’s Bat Out of Hell The Musical
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 21
7:30 pm
Heaven
Presented by Flying Foot Forum, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 22
7:30 pm
Heaven
Presented by Flying Foot Forum, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 23
2:00 pm
Heaven
Presented by Flying Foot Forum, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 17
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 19
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 26
7:30 pm
Jefferson Township Sparkling Junior Talent Pageant
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 27
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 27
7:30 pm
Jefferson Township Sparkling Junior Talent Pageant
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30