Calendar

Captioned

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, December 1
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 2
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, December 5
7:30 pm
Godot Has Come
Presented by University of Minnesota's Department of Theatre and Dance
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, December 6
7:30 pm
Godot Has Come
Presented by University of Minnesota's Department of Theatre and Dance
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 8
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 9
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 15
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 16
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 17
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 22
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 23
7:30 pm
A Klingon Christmas Carol
Presented by The Historic Mounds Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 5
7:30 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 6
7:30 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 7
2:00 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 16
7:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 16
7:30 pm
Cardboard Piano
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 17
7:30 pm
Cardboard Piano
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 18
2:00 pm
Cardboard Piano
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 1
7:30 pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 2
7:30 pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30