Calendar

Captioned

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, April 26
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 27
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 28
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
1:00 pm
Stone Soup
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
8:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 30
2:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 21
2:00 pm
Sweet Land The Musical
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
Amy's View
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 2
7:30 pm
Amy's View
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 3
7:30 pm
Amy's View
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 4
2:00 pm
Amy's View
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 20
7:30 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 21
7:30 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 22
7:30 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 23
2:00 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 27
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 28
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 29
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 30
2:00 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 16
7:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:00 pm
WHOEVER YOU ARE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30