Calendar

Free performance

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Monday, April 3
7:00 pm
MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL by Lee Blessing
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, April 4
7:00 pm
MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL by Lee Blessing
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, April 10
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 12
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 13
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 14
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 15
8:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 19
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 20
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 21
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 22
8:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 23
2:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, April 24
7:30 pm
Prometheus Bound
Presented by Uprising Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 26
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 27
5:00 pm
Candy Box
Presented by ARENA DANCES and The Southern Theater's ARTshare program
  • Dance
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 27
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 28
5:00 pm
Candy Box
Presented by ARENA DANCES and The Southern Theater's ARTshare program
  • Dance
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 28
7:30 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
8:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 30
2:00 pm
Vietgone
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 2
5:00 pm
Candy Box
Presented by ARENA DANCES and The Southern Theater's ARTshare program
  • Dance
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31