Calendar

Free performance

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
8:00 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, February 6
7:00 pm
EDEN PRAIRIE, 1971 by Mat Smart
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 7
7:00 pm
EDEN PRAIRIE, 1971 by Mat Smart
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 10
7:30 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 11
8:00 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 17
7:30 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 18
8:00 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 24
7:30 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 25
8:00 pm
CORAZÓN ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, March 6
7:00 pm
THE SEA & THE STARS by Harrison David Rivers
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, March 7
7:00 pm
THE SEA & THE STARS by Harrison David Rivers
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Monday, April 3
7:00 pm
MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL by Lee Blessing
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, April 4
7:00 pm
MINNEAPOLIS/ST. PAUL by Lee Blessing
Presented by Playwrights' Center
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31