Calendar

Pay what you can night

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Monday, July 23
8:00 pm
The Rocky Horror Show
Presented by The Performing Institute of Minnesota Emerging Professionals Program
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 26
7:30 pm
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Presented by Mounds View Community Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 27
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 28
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 29
2:00 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, July 31
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, August 1
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 2
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 3
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 4
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 5
2:00 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 9
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 10
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 11
2:00 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 12
2:00 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 16
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 17
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 18
7:30 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 19
2:00 pm
The Korean Drama Addict's Guide to Losing Your Virginity
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 23
1:00 pm
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 7
1:00 pm
FISH IN A TREE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31