Calendar

Post-show discussion

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, April 26
7:30 pm
FIVE POINTS
Presented by Theater Latte Da
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 26
7:30 pm
Natasha and the Coat - A World Premiere!
Presented by Minnesota Jewish Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 28
1:00 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 29
1:00 pm
Natasha and the Coat - A World Premiere!
Presented by Minnesota Jewish Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 29
1:00 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 29
2:00 pm
Lone Star Spirits
Presented by St. Croix Festival Theatre
  • Comedy
Northeast Minnesota
Sunday, April 29
2:00 pm
FIVE POINTS
Presented by Theater Latte Da
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 3
7:30 pm
FIVE POINTS
Presented by Theater Latte Da
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 3
7:30 pm
Natasha and the Coat - A World Premiere!
Presented by Minnesota Jewish Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 4
7:30 pm
Persephone
Presented by Loom Lab
  • Dance
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 5
2:30 pm
Persephone
Presented by Loom Lab
  • Dance
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 5
7:30 pm
Persephone
Presented by Loom Lab
  • Dance
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 6
1:00 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 8
7:30 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 9
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 10
7:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 11
5:30 pm
Candy Box Dance Festival
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
1:00 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 13
2:00 pm
A Wrinkle In Time
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 19
1:00 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30