Calendar

Post-show discussion

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, February 2
1:00 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 9
2:00 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 11
2:00 pm
Not About Heroes
Presented by Hero Now Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 10
2:00 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 16
7:00 pm
Not About Heroes
Presented by Hero Now Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 21
7:30 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 20
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 10
7:30 pm
hold my hand
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 11
2:00 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 17
7:00 pm
Not About Heroes
Presented by Hero Now Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 28
7:30 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 14
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 27
1:00 pm
The Laramie Cycle by the Tectonic Theatre Project
Presented by Uprising Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 21
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 18
8:00 pm
HEARTLESS
Presented by Impossible Salt
  • Musical
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 7
7:30 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 11
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 3
1:00 pm
The Laramie Cycle by the Tectonic Theatre Project
Presented by Uprising Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 20
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 20
8:00 pm
HEARTLESS
Presented by Impossible Salt
  • Musical
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, May 16
7:30 pm
The Brothers Paranormal
Presented by Penumbra Theatre and Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31