Calendar

Post-show party

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, January 20
7:30 pm
All in the Timing
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 21
7:30 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Presented by Artistry
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm
Grace
Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 3
7:30 pm
CORAZĂ“N ETERNO (ALWAYS IN MY HEART)
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
7:30 pm
The Highwaymen
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 10
7:30 pm
The 39 Steps
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 10
7:30 pm
Marie Antoinette
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 11
7:30 pm
Bad Dates
Presented by Artistry
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 25
7:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 10
7:30 pm
The Tempest
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
3:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:30 pm
Goodnight Desdemona, Good Morning Juliet
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:30 pm
Goodbye Cruel World
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 18
7:30 pm
The Paper Dreams of Harry Chin
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 31
7:30 pm
Side Show
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 21
7:30 pm
Happy Days
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 21
8:00 pm
The Testament of Mary
Presented by Loudmouth Collective
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 22
7:30 pm
When We Dead Awaken
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, April 29
7:30 pm
Sweet Land The Musical
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 2
7:30 pm
13th Annual 10-Minute Play Festival
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31