Calendar

Post-show party

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, July 28
8:00 pm
LALA Festival
Presented by LALA Festival
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 29
7:30 pm
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Presented by Artistry
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 29
8:00 pm
LALA Festival
Presented by LALA Festival
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 30
8:00 pm
LALA Festival
Presented by LALA Festival
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 3
5:30 pm
Gruesome Playground Injuries
Presented by Mosaic Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 5
10:00 pm
Gruesome Playground Injuries
Presented by Mosaic Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, August 6
7:00 pm
Gruesome Playground Injuries
Presented by Mosaic Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 11
10:00 pm
Gruesome Playground Injuries
Presented by Mosaic Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 12
5:30 pm
Gruesome Playground Injuries
Presented by Mosaic Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 17
7:30 pm
Rhythmically Speaking 2017
Presented by Rhythmically Speaking
  • Dance
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Friday, August 18
7:30 pm
Vivify- A Still Life in Motion
Presented by Minnesota Dance Collaborative
  • Dance
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 9
7:30 pm
Ghost-Writer
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 3
7:00 pm
'Harvey' by Mary Chase
Presented by Prior Lake Players Community Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 24
7:30 pm
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31