Calendar

Post-show party

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, February 23
7:30 pm
The Kitchen
Presented by University of Minnesota Theatre Arts & Dance
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 25
7:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 25
7:30 pm
Fiddler on the Roof at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 10
7:30 pm
The Tempest
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
3:00 pm
I Never Saw Another Butterfly
Presented by Northern Starz Children's Theatre
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:30 pm
Goodnight Desdemona, Good Morning Juliet
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 11
7:30 pm
Goodbye Cruel World
Presented by Theatre Pro Rata
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 18
7:30 pm
The Paper Dreams of Harry Chin
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 31
7:30 pm
Side Show
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 21
7:30 pm
Happy Days
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 21
8:00 pm
The Testament of Mary by Colm Tóibín
Presented by Loudmouth Collective
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 22
7:30 pm
When We Dead Awaken
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, April 22
7:30 pm
"Le Petit Moulin"
Presented by COLLIDE Theatrical
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 29
7:30 pm
Sweet Land The Musical
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 6
7:30 pm
Little Wars
Presented by PRIME Productions
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 2
7:30 pm
13th Annual 10-Minute Play Festival
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28