Calendar

Post-show party

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, October 24
7:30 pm
Collidescope 4.0
Presented by the University of Minnesota Theatre Arts and Dance
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 26
7:30 pm
Rogue Prince: Henry IV parts 1 and 2 by William Shakespeare
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, October 30
7:30 pm
Ghost Quartet
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 31
7:30 pm
Ghost Quartet
Presented by Theatre Elision
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 2
9:30 pm
Feed Your Head
Presented by Sparkle Theatricals
  • Comedy
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 9
7:30 pm
One Room: Collective Power & Contemporary Dance
Presented by Mathew Janczewski's ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 15
7:30 pm
Into the Darkness
Presented by Collective Unconscious Performance
  • Musical
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 30
7:30 pm
what if
Presented by The Moving Company
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, December 31
6:00 pm
Christmas My Way
Presented by St. Croix Off Broadway Dinner Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 10
7:30 pm
BLACK COMEDY
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31