Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Tuesday, March 6
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, March 7
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 8
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 10
7:30 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 11
7:00 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, March 13
7:30 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, March 14
7:30 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 15
7:30 pm
Familiar
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 5
7:30 pm
The Basset Table
Presented by Persistent Theatre Productions
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 7
7:30 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 8
7:00 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, April 10
7:30 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 11
7:30 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 12
7:30 pm
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, April 17
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, April 18
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 19
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 28
7:30 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 29
7:00 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, May 1
7:30 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, May 2
7:30 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28