Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, January 23
7:30 pm
Grey Rock
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 pm
Jogging
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, January 30
7:30 pm
'Til Death: A Marriage Musical
Presented by Bucket Brigade
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, January 30
8:00 pm
Hindsight is 2020: The Best of the Brave New Workshop
Presented by The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 31
8:00 pm
Hindsight is 2020: The Best of the Brave New Workshop
Presented by The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 1
8:00 pm
Hindsight is 2020: The Best of the Brave New Workshop
Presented by The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 5
8:00 pm
Hindsight is 2020: The Best of the Brave New Workshop
Presented by The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 6
8:00 pm
Hindsight is 2020: The Best of the Brave New Workshop
Presented by The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 8
7:30 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 9
7:00 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 11
7:30 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 13
7:30 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 29
7:30 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 1
7:00 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, March 3
7:30 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, March 4
7:30 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 5
7:30 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 20
7:30 pm
CENTERPLAY
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Dance
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 11
7:30 pm
Emma
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 12
7:00 pm
Emma
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31