Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, October 17
6:00 pm
ARENA DANCES Panel Discussion
Presented by ARENA DANCES
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 27
7:30 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 28
7:00 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 28
7:00 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, October 30
7:30 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, October 31
7:30 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 1
7:30 pm
Noises Off
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 1
7:30 pm
The 4 Seasons
Presented by The Moving Company
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 2
7:00 pm
Hot Funky Butt Jazz
Presented by The Guthrie Theater presents Interact Theater’s production of Hot Funky Butt Jazz
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 3
8:00 pm
The Mystery Cafe presents "Alma Murder - A Killer Class Reunion"
Presented by Mystery Cafe
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 9
7:30 pm
TRIPLE ESPRESSO
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, November 13
7:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 14
7:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 16
7:30 pm
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, November 17
7:30 pm
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, November 18
1:30 pm
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 23
1:30 pm
It's a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 23
7:30 pm
Marie and Rosetta
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 24
7:30 pm
Marie and Rosetta
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 25
2:00 pm
Marie and Rosetta
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, November 27
7:30 pm
Marie and Rosetta
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31