Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, September 6
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, September 7
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, September 8
1:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, September 12
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, September 13
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, September 19
7:30 pm
Bone Mother
Presented by Sandbox Theatre & The Museum of Russian Art
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 20
7:30 pm
AUBERGINE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 21
7:30 pm
AUBERGINE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 22
2:00 pm
AUBERGINE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, September 24
7:30 pm
AUBERGINE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, September 25
7:30 pm
AUBERGINE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 26
7:30 pm
AUBERGINE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 27
7:30 pm
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 28
7:30 pm
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 29
2:00 pm
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, October 1
7:30 pm
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, October 2
7:30 pm
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 3
7:30 pm
THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 10
7:30 pm
Zafira and the Resistance
Presented by New Arab American Theater Works and the Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 15
7:30 pm
PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 15
7:30 pm
Sanders Family Christmas
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Musical
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31