Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, June 27
7:30 pm
The Pillowman by Martin McDonagh
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 27
7:30 pm
Shame of Thrones: Stupidity War
Presented by Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Improv
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 27
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 28
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 12
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 13
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 14
2:00 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, July 16
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 17
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 18
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 27
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 28
7:00 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, July 30
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 31
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 1
7:30 pm
Floyd's
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, August 15
7:30 pm
Hot Asian Doctor Husband
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 6
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, September 7
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, September 8
1:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, September 12
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, September 13
7:30 pm
On the Verge; Or the Geography of Learning
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30