Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
13th Annual 10-Minute Play Festival
Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
CoMotion
Presented by Brownbody
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 1
7:30 pm
The Baltimore Waltz by Paula Vogel
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 2
7:30 pm
GHOST the MUSICAL
Presented by OLD LOG THEATRE
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 3
7:30 pm
GHOST the MUSICAL
Presented by OLD LOG THEATRE
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 4
2:00 pm
GHOST the MUSICAL
Presented by OLD LOG THEATRE
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, June 7
1:30 pm
GHOST the MUSICAL
Presented by OLD LOG THEATRE
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 8
7:30 pm
GHOST the MUSICAL
Presented by OLD LOG THEATRE
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 9
7:30 pm
GHOST the MUSICAL
Presented by OLD LOG THEATRE
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 16
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 17
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 18
2:00 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, June 20
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, June 21
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 22
7:30 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, June 22
7:30 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by One Voice Mixed Chorus
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 23
7:30 pm
Steel Magnolias
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, June 24
7:30 pm
Steel Magnolias
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, June 25
1:30 pm
Steel Magnolias
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, June 29
7:30 pm
Steel Magnolias
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, June 29
7:30 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31