A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Presented by Old Log Theatre

Old Log Theatre

5185 Meadville Street, Excelsior, MN

$30-$40

Call 952-474-5951
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, October 18 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Saturday, October 19 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 20 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 24 7:30 pm
Friday, October 25 7:30 pm
Saturday, October 26 7:30 pm
Sunday, October 27 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30 1:30 pm
Thursday, October 31 8:00 pm
Friday, November 1 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 2 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 3 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6 1:30 pm
Thursday, November 7 7:30 pm
Friday, November 8 7:30 pm
 
Comedy Musical Minnesota premiere

A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder tells the story of a roguishly charming Monty Navarro, a distant heir to a family fortune, setting out to speed up the line of succession by using a great deal of charm... and a dash of murder.  In the midst of Monty's macabre plotting, he also finds himself juggling the affections of two beautiful ladies; one is his married mistress, and the othe is a distant cousin.  The show is beautifully supported by a well crafted score that is both elegant and hilarious.

Max Wojtanowicz Monty Navarro
David Beukema The D'Ysquith Family
Elizabeth Hawkinson Phoebe D'Ysquith
Emily Scinto Sibella Hallward
Deidre Cochran Miss Shingle/Ensemble
Luke Davidson Chief Inspector Pinckney/Ensemble
Sharayah Bunce Miss Barley/Ensemble
Suzie Juul Lady Eugenia/Ensemble