Plays next
Tuesday 12/19
at 7:30 pm

A Gone Fishin' Christmas

Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre

A Gone Fishin' Christmas Trailer

Yellow Tree Theatre

320 Fifth Avenue SE Osseo, MN 55369

$23 - $28

Call 763-493-8733
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Wednesday, November 22 7:30 pm
Friday, November 24 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 25 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 26 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 26 7:30 pm
Tuesday, November 28 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 29 2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 29 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 30 7:30 pm
Friday, December 1 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 2 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 3 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 3 7:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5 7:30 pm
 
Comedy New work

Yellow Tree Theatre brings back A Gone Fishin’ Christmas Nov. 10th – Dec. 31st

“Comedy and heart combine in Yellow Tree’s A Gone Fishin’ Christmas!” – Mpls. Star Tribune

From the playwright who brought you Miracle on Christmas Lake and A Hunting Shack Christmas–Yellow Tree Theatre is bringing back Jessica Lind Peterson’s latest hilarious holiday comedy! The Northland’s biggest ice fishing contest of the decade is underway and two sisters travel home to Duluth to catch a big one. But an unseasonably warm winter threatens to break apart the ice and the girls quickly find themselves in precarious waters. Featuring an unruly team of sled dogs, an aquaphobic intern and an old boyfriend—A Gone Fishin’ Christmas is guaranteed to tickle your funny bone and cast you into the Christmas spirit! Peterson’s newest Minnesota holiday comedy takes place in her hometown of Duluth and is jam-packed with enough ridiculousness and holiday charm to woo even the grumpiest Grinch.

Featuring: Jessica Lind Peterson, Mary Fox, Matt Wall, Zachary Stofer & Gracie Anderson

Matt Wall Anders Svenson, A Gone Fishin' Christmas
Mary Fox Katie Wilder, A Gone Fishin' Christmas
Gracie Anderson Mischa, A Gone Fishin' Christmas
Zachary Stofer Eric, A Gone Fishin' Christmas