Agatha Christie: Rule of Thumb

Presented by Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre's Proscenieum Stage

20 West 7th Place, Saint Paul, MN 55102

$20 - $60

Call 651.291.7005
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Friday, July 12 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Saturday, July 13 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Sunday, July 14 2:00 pm
  • Preview
Tuesday, July 16 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Wednesday, July 17 7:30 pm
  • Preview
  • Post-show discussion
Thursday, July 18 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, July 19 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 20 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 21 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 25 7:30 pm
Friday, July 26 7:30 pm
  • Audio described
Saturday, July 27 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 28 2:00 pm
  • Post-show discussion
  • ASL interpreted
Thursday, August 1 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 3 7:30 pm
 
Drama

Three one-act murder mysteries by the most-read mystery writer of all time – Dame Agatha Christie: In The Wasp’s Nest, Hercule Poirot comes between a bitter triangle of lovers to prevent a sinister murder; in The Rats, adulterous lovers find themselves lured to a flat, only to be trapped like rats and framed for murder; and completing the triple bill is a tense thriller about a woman who is hospitalized after seemingly falling from her balcony in The Patient. Austene Van directs the Twin Cities Premiere of Christie’s three mysteries.