Another Miracle on Christmas Lake

Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre

Yellow Tree Theatre

320 Fifth Avenue SE Osseo, MN 55369

http://yellowtreetheatre.com/another-miracle

Call 763-493-8733
Buy tickets online

100 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, November 7 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, November 8 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 9 2:00 pm
Saturday, November 9 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 10 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 13 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 14 8:00 pm
Friday, November 15 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 16 8:00 pm
Sunday, November 17 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 21 7:30 pm
Friday, November 22 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 23 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 24 7:30 pm
 
Comedy New work

A goat with the flu, a pregnant lizard, and a lactating Wise Man walk into Yellow Tree Theatre... 

On November 8th, Yellow Tree brings back the super silly sequel to its original smash-hit holiday comedy, Miracle on Christmas Lake, by "Minnesnowta Christmas send-up master" Jessica Lind Peterson. The sequel, which was last seen in 2011, will feature some of the Twin Cities funniest actors including: Four Humors front man Jason Ballweber, 2018 McKnight Theater Artist Fellow Elise Langer, Ryan Nelson of Brave New Workshop, and Neil Skoy, a professional clown who recently appeared in Open Eye Figure Theater’s The Beldenville Troll.

Another Miracle on Christmas Lake
by Jessica Lind Peterson
directed by Jason Peterson

SYNOPSIS
A hilarious sequel to the smash hit comedy Miracle on Christmas Lake! Join Martha, Neil and some zany new characters as they try to save their beloved town of Christmas Lake from annexation. A Hollywood location scout arrives, hailing Christmas Lake the perfect spot to film a new adaptation of It’s a Wonderful Life. Colin and Tess scramble to put on a sparkly pageant that will draw tourists and hilarity ensues. There’s lutefisk and lizards, true love and tater tots, and best of all, unexpected miracles happen. A ridiculous and zany holiday comedy that you don’t want to miss! “One of those rare times when the sequel surpasses the original…The laughs start early and keep going!” – TC Daily Planet 

CAST: Ryan Nelson, Jason Ballweber, Elise Langer, Anna Leverett, Damian Leverett &  Neil Skoy

WHERE
Yellow Tree Theatre
320 Fifth Avenue SE
Osseo, MN 55369

WHEN
November 8th – December 29th

PERFORMANCE TIMES
Tues. - Sat. @ 7:30pm, Wed. Sat. & Sun. @ 2:00pm

TICKET PRICES
Nov. 7th - Nov. 17th 
Tues. Wed. Thurs. $26 | Fri. Sat. $30 | Sat. Sun. Matinées $28

Nov. 19th - Dec. 1st
Tues. Wed. Thurs. $29 | Fri. Sat. $33 | Sat. Sun. Matinées $31

Dec. 2nd - Dec. 29th
Tues. Wed. Thurs. $34 | Fri. Sat. $38 | Sat. Sun. Matinées $36

TO PURCHASE TICKETS
www.yellowtreetheatre.com

Abby Day Actor/Understudy
Phillip James Hoelscher Actor/Understudy
Brianna Regan Stage Manager
Courtney Schmitz Lighting Designer
Samantha Fromm Haddow Costume Designer