Balloonacy

Presented by Children's Theatre Company

Children's Theatre Company

2400 Third Ave S, Minneapolis, MN

Past performances

Tuesday, October 3 10:30 am
  • Preview
Wednesday, October 4 10:30 am
  • Preview
Thursday, October 5 10:30 am
  • Preview
Friday, October 6 10:30 am
Saturday, October 7 11:00 am
Saturday, October 7 2:00 pm
Saturday, October 7 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 8 12:00 pm
Sunday, October 8 2:00 pm
Sunday, October 8 4:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10 10:30 am
Wednesday, October 11 10:30 am
Thursday, October 12 10:30 am
Friday, October 13 10:30 am
Saturday, October 14 11:00 am
Saturday, October 14 2:00 pm
 
Comedy Kids

October 3- November 12, 2017

Balloonacy
By Barry Kornhauser
Directed by Peter C. Brosius
A Children’s Theatre Company Original Production
Best enjoyed by preschoolers

Imagine a single balloon changing one person’s life forever. It starts so simply: A balloon drifts through the window of a lonely old man’s home on his birthday. Then something surprising happens—then something silly, wonderful and so blissfully fun that you barely notice you’ve learned something special about friendship along the way. Perfectly designed with the preschooler in mind, rediscover play in this back by popular demand production!