Celebrity Book Club

Presented by Outlandish Productions at the 2016 Minnesota Fringe Festival

Theatre in the Round Players

245 Cedar Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55454

Fringe day pass is $16 weekdays and $22 weekends. Reservations extra.

Buy tickets online

60 minutes

Past performances

Thursday, August 4 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 6 8:30 pm
Sunday, August 7 5:30 pm
Thursday, August 11 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 13 4:00 pm
 
Improv New work

Celebrities have all the answers. Join our hosts, Curtis Q. Hendricks (Dan Hetzel) and Georgia Peach (Sulia Altenberg) and local celebrity guests each night for a different theme bringing you advice from the world’s leading experts on everything, celebrities.

Get tickets and more information: http://www.fringefestival.org/show/?id=20160966

Thursday, Aug. 4 @ 7pm - Sex, Drugs, and Rock 'n Roll
Saturday, Aug. 6 @ 8:30pm - Celebrity Children
Sunday, Aug. 7 @ 5:30pm - Celebrity Fiction
Thursday, Aug. 11 @ 10pm - Sex Advice from Porn Stars
Sunday, Aug. 13 @ 4pm - Celebrity Health and Beauty
***The show features adult language and adult situations***
Guests include: 
Shanan Custer 
Sarah Broude 
Nels Lennes 
Avi Aharoni
Mame Pelletier 
Jen Scott 
Carolyn Pool 
Brad Erickson 
David Beukema 
Katie Starks
Marilyn Mae
Jim Robinson 
Eric Webster 
Josh Carson
Joshua Scrimshaw 
Anna Hickey
Laura Hickey
Shannon Troy Jones

*Recommended for ages 16 and up. Adult situations and language.

Jimmy LeDuc Actor/Director