Feast of Fools

Presented by The Interact Center

The Lab Theater

700 North 1st Street Minneapolis, MN 55401

$5-$22

Call 1-800-838-3006
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Saturday, November 11 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 16 7:00 pm
Friday, November 17 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 18 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 18 7:00 pm
Friday, November 24 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 7:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
Wednesday, November 29 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 30 7:00 pm
  • Audio described
Friday, December 1 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 7:00 pm
Thursday, December 7 7:00 pm
Friday, December 8 7:00 pm
 
Musical Storytelling

Evil kings, wise fools, starving villagers, and fortune-telling outcasts… Interact Theater’s 40+ actors with and without disabilities brew this wild harvest into the Medieval Feast of Fools. Featuring Kevin Kling as the masterfully foolish storyteller who brings the action to life, Interact turns The Lab Theater into an enchanted kingdom of intrigue, evil doing, and redemption. Add a live five-piece orchestra with original music by Aaron Gabriel, and enter the rabble.