Grace

Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre

Yellow Tree Theatre

320 Fifth Avenue SE Osseo, MN 55369

$21 - $25

Call 763-493-8733
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, February 2 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
  • Preview
  • Preview
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, February 3 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
  • Post-show party
Saturday, February 4 7:30 pm
Wednesday, February 8 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 9 7:30 pm
Friday, February 10 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 11 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 12 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 15 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 16 7:30 pm
Friday, February 17 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 18 7:30 pm
Sunday, February 19 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 22 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 23 7:30 pm
Friday, February 24 7:30 pm
 
Drama

Grace
By Craig Wright

Directed by Terry Hempleman
FEBRUARY 3 - MARCH 5, 2017

PERFORMANCE TIMES
Wednesday - Saturday @ 7:30pm, Sunday @ 2:00pm
(Added matinee Wednesday, Feb. 22 @ 2:00pm & Saturday, March 4 @ 2:00pm)

A wide-eyed young Minnesota couple have just begun a new life in sunny, promise-filled Florida with big plans to open a chain of motels. As the real estate deal threatens to unravel Steve acquires an itch he can’t scratch and Sara is drawn to an unlikely new friend. Destinies collide in this darkly comic, eerily tragic and timely play that plunges headfirst into questions of faith and grace.  "GRACE brings refreshing complexity to what is fast becoming the most urgent philosophical issue of our time."—LA Times. 

Featuring: Terry Hempleman*, Jason Peterson, Mary Fox & Kurt Kwan*

 

 

 

Terry Hempleman Director, Actor
Jason Peterson Actor, Artistic Director
Mary Fox Actor
Kurt Kwan Actor