Holmes and Watson

Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company

Holmes and Watson Trailer

Commonweal Theatre

208 Parkway Ave. N Lanesboro, MN 55949

$15 - $35 General Admission

Call 800-657-7025
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Saturday, May 25 1:30 pm
Saturday, May 25 7:30 pm
Monday, May 27 7:30 pm
Friday, May 31 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 1 1:30 pm
Monday, June 3 7:30 pm
Friday, June 7 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 8 1:30 pm
Monday, June 10 7:30 pm
Friday, June 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 15 1:30 pm
Friday, June 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 22 1:30 pm
Friday, June 28 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 29 1:30 pm
Monday, July 1 7:30 pm
 
Drama

Full of intrigue as well as a few big laughs, Holmes and Watson reveals what really happened at Reichenbach Falls and the fateful confrontation between Sherlock Holmes and his nemesis Professor Moriarty. It's three years following the death of Holmes when Dr. John Watson receives a mysterious wire from a mental asylum doctor who states that three patients in his care have claimed to be Sherlock Holmes. Did the world’s greatest sleuth fake his own death or are all three patients simply devious imposters? Get ready for an intelligent mystery thriller from playwright and former Commonweal Ibsen adapter Jeffrey Hatcher.

Jeremy van Meter John Watson
Eric Lee Dr. Evans
Brandt Roberts Orderly/Moriarty/Inspector
Elizabeth Dunn Matron/The Woman
Ben Gorman Holmes 1
Hal Cropp Holmes 2