Looney Lutherans in Hold the Lutefisk!

Presented by Plymouth Playhouse

Plymouth Playhouse

2705 Annapolis Lane N Plymouth, MN 55441

$29 and up

Call (763) 553-1600
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Wednesday, November 1 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 2 1:00 pm
Friday, November 3 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 4 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 4 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 5 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 7 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 8 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 9 1:00 pm
Friday, November 10 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 11 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 11 7:30 pm
Sunday, November 12 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15 1:00 pm
Thursday, November 16 1:00 pm
 
Musical

You’d better watch out, you’d better not cry…Because the Looney Lutherans are coming (back) to town with more tips for surviving the holidays, the Lutheran way. Prepare to keep those New Year’s resolutions with exciting new exercise tips (the 12 Days of Housework); hear the Loonies extol the virtues of their new Cuisinart 12 speed mixers; and learn the secret to getting on Santa’s “nice list” (hotdish, anyone?) Whether your in-laws have overstayed their welcome, or the furnace is acting up, take a break from the stress of the season by celebrating the holidays with the Looney Lutherans. (And, of course, you don’t have to be Lutheran to love ’em.)