Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery

Presented by Park Square Theatre

Park Square Theatre Proscenium Stage

20 West 7th Place, Saint Paul, MN

$60 - 21

Call 6512917005
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Friday, July 7 7:30 pm
  • Audio described
Saturday, July 8 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 8 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 9 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
Wednesday, July 12 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 13 7:30 pm
Friday, July 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 15 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 15 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 16 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 19 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 20 7:30 pm
Friday, July 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 22 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 23 2:00 pm
 
Comedy New work Minnesota premiere

Eleven years ago, wealthy Nebraska businessman James Herrold unjustly threw his only son, Paul, out of the family business. Now he wants Nero Wolfe to find Paul so he can make amends. But what if the young man doesn’t want to be found? And what if he’s the same Paul Herrold on trial for murder? This case draws the great detective and his devoted sidekick into a web of deceit, one that even the master sleuth may regret taking on. A world premiere commission by Joseph Goodrich, adapted from the novel by Rex Stout, and directed by Peter Moore.

Joseph Goodrih Playwright
Peter Moore Director