MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET

Presented by Old Log Theatre

Old Log Theatre

5185 Meadville Street, Excelsior, MN 55331

$29 - $40

Call 952-474-5951
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, June 10 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Saturday, June 11 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 12 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 15 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 16 7:30 pm
Friday, June 17 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 18 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 19 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 22 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 23 7:30 pm
Friday, June 24 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 25 7:30 pm
Sunday, June 26 2:00 pm
Wednesday, June 29 1:30 pm
Thursday, June 30 7:30 pm
Friday, July 1 7:30 pm
  •  
  • 1 of 10
 
Musical

The Tony® Award Winning musical, Million Dollar Quartet is set on December 4, 1956, when an extraordinary twist of fate brought Johnny CASH, Jerry Lee LEWIS, Carl PERKINS and Elvis PRESLEY together at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever.