MILLION DOLLAR QUARTET

Presented by Old Log Theatre

Old Log Theatre

5185 Meadville Street, Excelsior, MN 55331

$29 - $40

Call 952-474-5951
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Saturday, July 2 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 3 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 7 7:30 pm
Friday, July 8 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 9 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 10 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 13 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 14 7:30 pm
Friday, July 15 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 16 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 17 2:00 pm
Wednesday, July 20 1:30 pm
Thursday, July 21 7:30 pm
Friday, July 22 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 23 7:30 pm
 
Musical

The Tony® Award Winning musical, Million Dollar Quartet is set on December 4, 1956, when an extraordinary twist of fate brought Johnny CASH, Jerry Lee LEWIS, Carl PERKINS and Elvis PRESLEY together at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the greatest jam sessions ever.