Now Accepting Naked Stages Applications!

Presented by Pillsbury House Theatre

Pillsbury House Theatre

3501 Chicago Avenue South, MPLS 55407

Past performances

Monday, March 11 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 14 5:00 pm
Friday, March 15 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 16 5:00 pm
Monday, March 18 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 19 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 21 5:00 pm
Friday, March 22 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 23 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 24 5:00 pm
Monday, March 25 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 26 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27 5:00 pm
 
Experimental New work Minnesota premiere

Naked Stages, a 7-month Jerome Fellowship for emerging performance artists at Pillsbury House Theatre, is accepting applications for 2019/20. Three emerging artists will be selected. Applications due Monday, April 1st by 5 PM.

The goal of this program is to assist artists in acquiring tools to opportunities in performance, critical response skills, marketing, and technical production. This program emphasizes the development of artistic process rather than technical production. To this end, artists are not permitted to supplement their technical budget with additional grant funds. Artists are expected to be in residence in the Twin Cities for the mentorship program and production period. This is a time intensive program and artists should consider their ability to commit to the program prior to the application process.

More info & application: https://bit.ly/2RLrNDg