One Man, Two Guvnors

Yellow Tree Theatre

320 5th Ave SE Osseo, MN 55369

$20-$25

Call 763-493-8733
Buy tickets online

165 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, April 13 7:30 pm
  • Preview
  • Pay what you can night
Friday, April 14 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, April 15 7:30 pm
Wednesday, April 19 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 20 7:30 pm
Friday, April 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 23 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
Wednesday, April 26 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 27 7:30 pm
Friday, April 28 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 29 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 30 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 3 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 4 7:30 pm
 
Comedy

Winner of the Critics Circle Award and multiple Tony and Drama Desk Awards, this glorious comedy is a unique laugh-out-loud mix of satire, schtick and stupendous physical comedy. In the heart of 1960's England, charming and doltish Francis, fired from his pop band, unexpectedly finds himself with two new jobs and two new bosses, who are connected to each other in wildly improbable ways. Mistaken identities, outrageous farce, love triangles and inspired lunacy enusue! This splendidly silly new play has been hailed as "comic perfection!" Featuring Four Humor's Jason Ballweber (a.k.a. "Ham" from A Hunting Shack Christmas)!

Anne Byrd Director
Sarah Bahr Costume Designer
Gabriel Gomez Set Designer
Aaron Newman Sound Designer
Courtney Schmitz Lighting Designer
Abbee Warmboe Props Master
Jason Ballweber Francis Henshall
Warren C Bowles Lloyd Boateng
Sam Landman Charlie Clench
Elise Langer Pauline Clench
Ryan Lear Stanley Stubbers
Brant Miller Music Director
Marika Proctor Rachel Crabbe
Peter Simmons Harry Dangle, Gareth
Neal Skoy Alan Dangle