Plays next
Sunday 12/24
at 11:00 am

Revolution Church

Bryant Lake Bowl

810 W Lake Street Minneapolis, MN

Free!

Call 6128258949

Sunday, December 24 11:00 am
2017-12-24 11:00:002017-12-24 11:00:00America/ChicagoRevolution ChurchRevolution strives to provide an all-inclusive space where transparency, honesty, hope and doubt are welcomed and encouraged.  It is a place that seeks to embody grace.  Plus it's a church in a bar with a bowling alley, what's not to like?   http://www.revolutionchurch.com/ Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 31 11:00 am
2017-12-31 11:00:002017-12-31 11:00:00America/ChicagoRevolution ChurchRevolution strives to provide an all-inclusive space where transparency, honesty, hope and doubt are welcomed and encouraged.  It is a place that seeks to embody grace.  Plus it's a church in a bar with a bowling alley, what's not to like?   http://www.revolutionchurch.com/ Twin Cities metro

Past performances

Sunday, June 25 11:00 am
Sunday, July 2 11:00 am
Sunday, July 9 11:00 am
Sunday, July 16 11:00 am
Sunday, July 23 11:00 am
Sunday, August 27 11:00 am
Sunday, October 15 11:00 am
Sunday, October 22 11:00 am
Sunday, October 29 11:00 am
Sunday, November 12 11:00 am
Sunday, November 19 11:00 am
Sunday, November 26 11:00 am
Sunday, December 3 11:00 am
Sunday, December 10 11:00 am
Sunday, December 17 11:00 am
 
Kids

Revolution strives to provide an all-inclusive space where transparency, honesty, hope and doubt are welcomed and encouraged.  It is a place that seeks to embody grace.  Plus it's a church in a bar with a bowling alley, what's not to like?

 

http://www.revolutionchurch.com/