Plays next
Sunday 5/26
at 2:00 pm

The Brothers Paranormal

Presented by Penumbra Theatre and Theater Mu

Penumbra Theatre

270 North Kent St, St. Paul, MN, 55102

Adult $40; Senior 62+ with ID $20; Student with ID $15

Call 651-224-3180
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Tuesday, April 30 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Wednesday, May 1 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Thursday, May 2 7:30 pm
Friday, May 3 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 4 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 4 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 5 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 8 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 9 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Friday, May 10 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 11 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 12 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 15 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 16 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
 
Drama Comedy Minnesota premiere

A Penumbra Theatre and Theater Mu co-production of

The Brothers Paranormal 

At Penumbra Theatre

By Prince Gomolvilas

Directed by Randy Reyes

In response to a nationwide increase in sightings of “Asian-looking ghosts,” two entrepreneurial Thai-American brothers launch a ghost-hunting business. When the siblings investigate the home of an African American couple displaced by Hurricane Katrina, what’s real and what’s fantasy clash against a shocking truth. This witty and haunting story is brought to you in partnership by Theater Mu and Penumbra Theatre.