The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Presented by Yellow Tree Theatre

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Yellow Tree Theatre

320 Fifth Avenue SE Osseo, MN 55369

$26 - $30

Call 763-493-8733
Buy tickets online

135 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Thursday, September 12 7:30 pm
  • Preview
Friday, September 13 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, September 14 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 19 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Friday, September 20 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 22 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25 7:30 pm
Thursday, September 26 7:30 pm
Friday, September 27 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 28 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 29 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 3 7:30 pm
  • Post-show discussion
Friday, October 4 7:30 pm
 
Drama

Fifteen-year-old mathematical genius Christopher has never ventured alone beyond the edge of his road. He detests being touched, can’t stand small talk, and the slightest disruption of his ritualized world sends him into an earth-shattering tantrum. It’s 7 minutes past midnight and the neighbor’s dog is dead. Finding himself a suspect, he takes it upon himself to solve the mystery, embarking on a thrilling journey that upturns his world. Intense, hopeful, and profoundly moving, Curious Incident has been hailed a phenomenal combination of storytelling and spectacle. Winner of 5 Tony Awards including Best Play!

Cast: Stacia Rice, Laura Esping, Zachary Schnitzer, Melina Kordich, Alexcia Thompson, Dylan Ward, Peter Simmons, Matthew Lolar, and Corey Mills.

SEPTEMBER 13th – OCTOBER 13th
Wed. - Sat. @ 7:30pm, Sun. @ 2:00pm
Added matinees Wed. Sept. 25th | Sat. Oct. 5th | Sat. Oct. 12th @ 2:00pm

TICKETS
www.yellowtreetheatre.com
box office: 763-493-8733

Wed. & Thurs. $26 | Fri. & Sat. $30 | Sat. & Sun. matinees $28
Students, seniors 65 & up and groups of 10 or more receive $3 off these prices

Ellen Fenster Director
Courtney Schmitz Lighting Designer
Brianna Regan Stage Manager
Peter Morrow Sound Designer
Josephine Everett Props Master | Assistant Scenic Designer
Mathilda Elrod Assistant Stage Manager
Foster Johns Dialect Coach
Ash Kaun Costume Designer