To Breed, or Not to Breed

Presented by Fortune's Fool Theatre

The Crane Theater

2303 Kennedy St. NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413

45 minutes

Past performances

Wednesday, November 4 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 5 7:00 pm
Friday, November 6 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 7 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 8 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 12 7:00 pm
Friday, November 13 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 14 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 15 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 19 7:00 pm
Friday, November 20 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 21 7:00 pm
 
Storytelling New work

From November 4-22, Fortune’s Fool Theatre presents three weeks of intimate, revealing storytelling in an exciting new format that brings back live performance without sacrificing safety. Each week at the Crane Theater, a different cast of six performers will share personal stories connected to parenting, or not parenting, in an environment that  goes above and beyond the current COVID-19 requirements for performance spaces to protect the staff, performers, and audience.

Our large, diverse group of artists: Linda Sue Anderson & Tim Hammett, David Coral & Vicki Knight, Josh Cragun, Eli Effinger-Weintraub, Heidi Garrido, Kelli Gorr, Suzie Juul, Matthew Kessen, Anthony and Haley Sisler-Neuman (performed by Piper Quinn), Jenna Papke, Ariel Pinkerton, Daniel Pinkerton, Jen Scott, Saymoukda Duangphouxay Vongsay (performed by Jeannie Lander), Jean Wolff, Duck Washington, and Doc Woods. See our website for each week's lineup.

Directed by Ben Layne, stage managed by Piper Quinn, lighting by Ariel Pinkerton, music by Aaron Henderson, art by Grace Goeks, press photography by Jace Garrido-Edington for HM Photography.

Linda Sue Anderson storyteller
David Coral storyteller
Kelli Gorr Raney storyteller
Suzie Juul storyteller
Matthew Kessen storyteller
Jenna Papke storyteller
Daniel Pinkerton storyteller, coproducer
Jen Scott storyteller