TWAS THE NIGHT: Out of the Box

Presented by Stages Theatre Company

Twas the Night: Out of the Box from Stages Theatre

Streaming from Stages Theatre Company

1111 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343

$18-25

Call 952-979-1111
Buy tickets online

60 minutes

Without intermission

Past performances

Saturday, November 21 10:00 am
Tuesday, November 24 10:00 am
Saturday, November 28 10:00 am
Sunday, November 29 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 2 10:00 am
Thursday, December 3 10:00 am
Tuesday, December 8 10:00 am
Thursday, December 10 10:00 am
Thursday, December 17 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 23 10:00 am
 
Musical Kids New work

'Twas the Night 

Stages Theatre Company

NOV 20 – JAN 1, 2021 (All Ages) - A self-paced viewing holiday adventure inspired by the poem A Visit from St. Nicholas by Clement Clarke Moore, this world premiere experience is perfect for any family gathering and includes an extra special virtual story time with Santa via zoom directly from the north pole!  To purchase visit: https://www.stagestheatre.org/twas-the-night/ or call 952-979-1111.