Wait Until Dark

Presented by Theatre in the Round Players

Theatre in the Round

245 Cedar Avenue, Minneapolis MN 55454

$22 regular price

Call 612-333-3010
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Friday, September 7 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 8 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 9 2:00 pm
Friday, September 14 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 15 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 16 2:00 pm
Friday, September 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 23 2:00 pm
  • Audio described
Friday, September 28 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 29 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 30 2:00 pm
 
Drama

Susan Hendrix is still recovering from a car accident that left her blind. Her husband’s away so she’s alone when she finds herself threatened by ruthless con men in her own apartment. As the tension builds, she discovers her blindness may be the very key to her escape – but she must wait until dark to play out the chilling conclusion to this classic thriller.