Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, October 22
3:00 pm
Goosebumps-Phantom of the Auditorium
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 29
2:00 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 1
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 4
2:00 pm
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 11
7:30 pm
The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-Time
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 19
1:00 pm
Coney Island Christmas
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 25
7:00 pm
Feast of Fools
Presented by The Interact Center
  • Musical
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 3
4:00 pm
Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 3
5:00 pm
Forever Plaid: Plaid Tidings
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 8
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
5:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 16
4:00 pm
Narnia
Presented by Youth Performance Company
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 6
2:00 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 14
2:00 pm
Superior Donuts
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 27
1:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 17
7:30 pm
Most Valuable Player
Presented by Youth Performance Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 18
2:00 pm
You Can't Take It With You
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 23
7:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
2:00 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
5:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 16
7:00 pm
THE NIGHTENGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31