Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, September 10
2:00 pm
Always...Patsy Cline
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 15
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 16
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 22
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 23
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 28
7:30 pm
Man of La Mancha
Presented by Theater Latte Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 29
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
1:00 pm
THE HOBBIT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
7:30 pm
EX-GAYS: NOT A STR8 REMOUNT
Presented by Savage Umbrella
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 6
7:00 pm
The Abominables
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 14
7:30 pm
MEAN Audition for Male Actors
Presented by Youth Performance Company
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 15
2:00 pm
Flavio Betrayed: A Commedia
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 29
2:00 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 1
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 4
2:00 pm
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 19
1:00 pm
Coney Island Christmas
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 3
4:00 pm
Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 3
5:00 pm
Forever Plaid: Plaid Tidings
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 8
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
5:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 16
4:00 pm
Narnia
Presented by Youth Performance Company
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31