Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, December 15
7:30 pm
Elf the Musical
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 16
2:00 pm
A Nutcracker Christmas
Presented by The East Metro Symphony Orchestra (EMSO)
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 16
4:00 pm
Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's MARY POPPINS JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, December 20
8:00 pm
KHEPHRA : A HIP HOP HOLIDAY STORY
Presented by Tru Ruts
  • Kids
  • Hip hop
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 22
7:30 pm
Black Nativity
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 30
6:30 pm
Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 2
1:00 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 7
7:30 pm
Don't Dress For Dinner
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Comedy
Duluth-Superior
Friday, February 8
7:30 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 9
1:00 pm
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 10
3:00 pm
Mufaro's Beautiful Daughters
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 10
4:00 pm
Mule Bone
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 24
2:00 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 24
4:00 pm
Family Portrait: Stories from our Community
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Monday, March 4
7:00 pm
Let's Talk: Staging God
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 9
2:00 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 15
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 16
1:00 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 16
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 17
2:00 pm
The Music Man
Presented by Glory Players Theater Company
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 24
1:00 pm
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31