Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, July 9
2:00 pm
Might As Well Be Dead: A Nero Wolfe Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 16
2:00 pm
Anything Goes
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 16
2:00 pm
Idiot’s Delight
Presented by Girl Friday Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 16
4:00 pm
Milly and Tillie
Presented by Artistry - in partnership with Open Eye Figure Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 21
7:00 pm
Shrek The Musical: TYA Version
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, July 26
7:30 pm
Billy Elliot: The Musical
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Duluth-Superior
Saturday, July 29
2:00 pm
Beauty and the Beast
Presented by Fridley Community Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 30
1:00 pm
THE HOBBIT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 6
7:00 pm
The Abominables
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 1
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 4
2:00 pm
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 3
4:00 pm
Disney’s BEAUTY AND THE BEAST JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 8
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
5:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 27
1:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 23
7:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
5:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 16
7:00 pm
THE NIGHTENGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 6
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
1:00 pm
WHOEVER YOU ARE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30