Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, December 10
2:00 pm
Hatchet Lady
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
3:00 pm
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 10
5:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 16
4:00 pm
Narnia
Presented by Youth Performance Company
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 22
10:00 pm
The Comedy Roast of Mr. Scrooge
Presented by Actors Theater of Minnesota
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 6
2:00 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 14
2:00 pm
Superior Donuts
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 27
1:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 17
2:30 pm
Make Believe Neighborhood
Presented by In the Heart of the Beast Puppet and Mask Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 17
7:30 pm
Most Valuable Player
Presented by Youth Performance Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 18
2:00 pm
You Can't Take It With You
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 23
7:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
2:00 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 25
5:00 pm
The Wiz
Presented by Children's Theatre Company & Penumbra Theatre
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 16
7:00 pm
THE NIGHTENGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 25
2:00 pm
She Loves Me
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 25
2:00 pm
AS ONE
Presented by Skylark Opera Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 6
7:00 pm
Corduroy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 6
2:00 pm
A Wrinkle In Time
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 12
1:00 pm
WHOEVER YOU ARE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's The Lorax
Presented by Children's Theatre Company in Partnership with The Old Vic (London)
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31