Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, January 31
7:30 pm
Noura
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 6
7:30 pm
Steel Magnolias
Presented by The Duluth Playhouse
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Duluth-Superior
Saturday, February 8
10:00 am
THE DOT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 8
7:30 pm
The Ugly One
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 13
7:30 pm
Controlled Burn - Queer Performance for a World on Fire
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 14
7:30 pm
Controlled Burn - Queer Performance for a World on Fire
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 15
1:00 pm
Noura
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 15
7:30 pm
Controlled Burn - Queer Performance for a World on Fire
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Cabaret/variety
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 16
3:00 pm
The Real Life Adventures of Jimmy De Las Rosas
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 13
7:30 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 14
1:00 pm
Twelfth Night
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 21
10:00 am
IRON HEARTED VIOLET
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 27
7:30 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 4
1:00 pm
The Bacchae
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
10:00 am
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
1:00 pm
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 2
1:00 pm
Emma
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 15
7:30 pm
Emma
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 20
1:00 pm
Destiny of Desire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 26
7:30 pm
Destiny of Desire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 28
1:00 pm
CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG, TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31