Calendar

ASL interpreted

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, October 19
2:00 pm
Mike Birbiglia’s The New One
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 19
7:30 pm
A Cripple's Dance
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 19
7:30 pm
motherlanded: a one-woman show about life as a chinese adoptee
Presented by Julia Gay
  • Drama
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 26
7:30 pm
The Edge Between
Presented by Matt Guidry
  • Storytelling
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 26
7:30 pm
Unknown
Presented by 20% Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 27
4:00 pm
The Edge Between
Presented by Matt Guidry
  • Storytelling
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 27
7:30 pm
Open
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 2
7:30 pm
The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee
Presented by Century College Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 3
2:00 pm
Doubt a Parable
Presented by St. Catherine University
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 15
7:30 pm
Church & State by Jason Odell Williams
Presented by Segue Productions
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 16
2:00 pm
Aida
Presented by White Bear Lake Area High School Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 30
3:00 pm
Annie Jr.
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 8
2:00 pm
PRIDE AND PREJUDICE
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 14
2:00 pm
SIX
Presented by Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 15
1:00 pm
ELF THE MUSICAL, JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 2
2:00 pm
EVITA
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 8
10:00 am
THE DOT
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 16
3:00 pm
The Real Life Adventures of Jimmy De Las Rosas
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 21
10:00 am
IRON HEARTED VIOLET
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Drama
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
10:00 am
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 25
1:00 pm
THE DAY YOU BEGIN
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31