Calendar

Audio described

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, June 1
7:30 pm
The Good Person of Szechwan at Open Book
Presented by Ten Thousand Things
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 2
1:00 pm
An Enemy of the People
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 17
2:00 pm
Postmortem
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, June 20
7:30 pm
Equivocation
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 24
2:00 pm
Equivocation
Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 29
7:30 pm
Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 7
1:00 pm
West Side Story
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 13
7:30 pm
West Side Story
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 22
2:00 pm
Dreamworks' MADAGASCAR
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 22
2:00 pm
Jeeves in Bloom
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, August 4
1:00 pm
The Legend of Georgia McBride
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 14
4:00 pm
CHARLOTTE'S WEB
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 16
4:00 pm
Disney and Cameron Mackintosh's MARY POPPINS JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 9
1:00 pm
THREE SNOW BEARS
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 24
1:00 pm
OWL MOON
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Dance
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 6
1:00 pm
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31