Calendar

Audio described

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, March 29
7:00 pm
The Last Firefly
Presented by Theater Mu & SteppingStone Theatre
  • Kids
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, April 4
7:30 pm
Monty Python’s Spamalot
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 7
2:00 pm
Little Women
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 12
7:30 pm
Dapper Purple Plushie Co.
Presented by Smartmouth Comedy Co
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, April 12
7:30 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 13
1:00 pm
Cyrano de Bergerac
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, April 13
7:00 pm
The Last Days of Commodus
Presented by Four Humors
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 3
7:30 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Prime Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 4
1:00 pm
Metamorphoses
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 5
1:00 pm
THE MOST MAGNIFICENT THING
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 19
2:00 pm
Red Hot and Cole
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 1
1:00 pm
Caught
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 14
7:30 pm
Heaven
Presented by Flying Foot Forum, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Drama
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, June 16
2:00 pm
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, June 22
2:00 pm
Jim Steinman’s Bat Out of Hell The Musical
Presented by The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 28
7:30 pm
Jefferson Township Sparkling Junior Talent Pageant
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 5
7:00 pm
Junie B. Jones: The Musical
Presented by SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 6
1:00 pm
Roald Dahl’s WILLY WONKA TYA
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 13
1:00 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 19
7:30 pm
Guys and Dolls
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 21
2:00 pm
Jeeves Takes a Bow
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31