Calendar

Captioned

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, October 21
7:30 pm
Henry and Alice: Into the Wild
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 22
2:00 pm
Henry and Alice: Into the Wild
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, November 3
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 4
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, November 5
2:00 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 5
7:30 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, January 6
7:30 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 7
2:00 pm
Dot
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 16
7:00 pm
Leo Lionni's FREDERICK
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 16
7:30 pm
Cardboard Piano
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 17
7:30 pm
Cardboard Piano
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 18
2:00 pm
Cardboard Piano
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 1
7:30 pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 2
7:30 pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 4
2:00 pm
A Raisin in the Sun
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, March 23
7:30 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 24
7:30 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, March 25
2:00 pm
The Pirates of Penzance
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, April 22
2:00 pm
THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, May 18
7:00 pm
WHOEVER YOU ARE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 27
7:30 pm
Ken Ludwig’s Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31