Calendar

Free performance

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, June 29
7:00 pm
Flamenco Revealed
Presented by Anda Flamenco Company
  • Musical
  • Dance
Twin Cities metro
Friday, June 30
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 1
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 2
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 6
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 7
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 8
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 9
2:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 14
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 15
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 16
2:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, July 20
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, July 21
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 22
7:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, July 23
2:00 pm
The Comedy of Errors
Presented by Classical Actors Ensemble
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30