Calendar

Post-show discussion

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, September 22
7:30 pm
Safety Off
Presented by Arts Nest
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 23
2:00 pm
Safety Off
Presented by Arts Nest
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, September 25
7:30 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, September 26
7:30 pm
The Agitators
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 27
7:30 pm
for colored girls who have considered suicide/when the rainbow is enuf
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, September 29
1:00 pm
The Shadow Box by Michael Cristofer
Presented by Applause Community Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 30
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, September 30
2:00 pm
Sometimes There’s Wine
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
  • Storytelling
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 7
2:00 pm
The Agitators
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 7
2:00 pm
Le Cirque Féerique (The Fairy Circus)
Presented by Collective Unconscious Performance
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 11
7:30 pm
for colored girls who have considered suicide/when the rainbow is enuf
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
  • Experimental
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 12
7:30 pm
Le Cirque Féerique (The Fairy Circus)
Presented by Collective Unconscious Performance
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 13
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 19
7:30 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 20
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 20
7:30 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 21
1:00 pm
Frankenstein – Playing with Fire
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 21
2:00 pm
God of Carnage
Presented by Lyric Arts Main Street Stage
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 21
2:00 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Monday, October 22
7:30 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 25
7:30 pm
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
Presented by The Chameleon Theatre Circle
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30