Calendar

Post-show discussion

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, January 23
2:00 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, January 27
7:30 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 30
2:00 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 3
7:30 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 6
2:00 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 10
7:30 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 13
2:00 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 13
2:00 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 17
7:30 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 19
7:30 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 20
2:00 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 24
7:30 pm
LA BOHÈME
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 24
7:30 pm
Man of God
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 25
7:30 pm
Marjorie Prime
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, March 3
7:30 pm
Man of God
Presented by Theater Mu
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31