Calendar

Post-show discussion

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Thursday, December 8
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 11
2:00 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 11
2:00 pm
Agatha Christie's Mysterious Affair at Styles by Kate Danley
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 11
2:00 pm
A Servants' Christmas
Presented by History Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, December 15
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, December 16
7:30 pm
Agatha Christie's Mysterious Affair at Styles by Kate Danley
Presented by Theatre in the Round Players
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, December 18
2:00 pm
A Servants' Christmas
Presented by History Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, December 29
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 29
2:00 pm
The Boot Beer Lady
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 5
2:00 pm
The Boot Beer Lady
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 12
2:00 pm
The Boot Beer Lady
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 19
2:00 pm
The Boot Beer Lady
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, May 7
2:00 pm
Guys & Dolls
Presented by Minnetonka Theatre
  • Musical
Southwest Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31