Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Tuesday, November 29
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 30
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, December 1
7:30 pm
CHRISTMAS AT THE LOCAL
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, January 26
7:30 pm
The Boot Beer Lady
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 27
7:30 pm
The Boot Beer Lady
Presented by History Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 10
8:00 pm
The Prom
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 11
8:00 pm
The Prom
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 14
8:00 pm
The Prom
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 15
8:00 pm
The Prom
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 16
8:00 pm
The Prom
Presented by Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
  • Comedy
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, January 1
8:00 pm
Ross Education
Presented by Ross Medical Education Center
  • Experimental
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30