Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Wednesday, September 20
7:30 pm
Henry and Alice: Into the Wild
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 21
7:30 pm
Henry and Alice: Into the Wild
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 28
7:30 pm
How to Use a Knife
Presented by Mixed Blood Theatre
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, October 3
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, October 4
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 5
10:30 am
Balloonacy
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Friday, October 13
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 14
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, October 15
2:00 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, October 17
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, October 18
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, October 19
7:30 pm
William Shakespeare’s Hamlet
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 2
7:30 pm
Moby Dick, an original adaptation
Presented by Theatre Coup d'Etat
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, November 7
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 8
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, November 8
7:30 pm
Roller Derby Queen
Presented by S.O.S. Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 9
7:00 pm
Dr. Seuss's How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Presented by Children's Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 9
7:30 pm
Roller Derby Queen
Presented by S.O.S. Theater
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, November 16
7:30 pm
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 17
7:30 pm
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, November 18
7:30 pm
The Trial of Ebenezer Scrooge
Presented by Commonweal Theatre
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30