Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Friday, September 11
7:30 pm
I Ought to Be in Pictures
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, September 12
7:30 pm
I Ought to Be in Pictures
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, September 13
1:30 pm
I Ought to Be in Pictures
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, September 17
7:30 pm
I Ought to Be in Pictures
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, September 18
7:30 pm
I Ought to Be in Pictures
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 20
7:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Saturday, November 21
7:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, November 22
1:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 27
1:30 pm
A Christmas Carol
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Tuesday, January 1
8:00 pm
Ross Education
Presented by Ross Medical Education Center
  • Experimental
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31