Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, September 3
7:30 pm
Good People
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, September 4
1:30 pm
Good People
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, September 8
7:30 pm
Good People
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, September 9
7:30 pm
Good People
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Drama
Southeast Minnesota
Wednesday, September 21
7:30 pm
MERRILY WE ROLL ALONG
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, September 22
7:30 pm
MERRILY WE ROLL ALONG
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Friday, September 23
7:30 pm
MERRILY WE ROLL ALONG
Presented by Theater Latté Da
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, November 12
7:30 pm
Alice in Winter Wonderland
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Sunday, November 13
1:30 pm
Alice in Winter Wonderland
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Thursday, November 17
7:30 pm
Alice in Winter Wonderland
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Friday, November 18
7:30 pm
Alice in Winter Wonderland
Presented by Commonweal Theatre Company
  • Comedy
Southeast Minnesota
Tuesday, January 1
8:00 pm
Ross Education
Presented by Ross Medical Education Center
  • Experimental
Southeast Minnesota
M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31