Calendar

Preview

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Saturday, January 12
7:30 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, January 13
7:00 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, January 15
7:30 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, January 16
7:30 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, January 17
7:30 pm
The Great Leap
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, January 25
7:30 pm
Unexploded Ordnances (UXO)
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 1
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 2
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 3
2:00 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 5
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 6
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 7
7:30 pm
Antigone
Presented by Park Square Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 7
7:30 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Friday, February 8
7:30 pm
The Skin of Our Teeth
Presented by Girl Friday Productions, a Park Square Theatre in Residence
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 9
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Sunday, February 10
7:00 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 12
7:30 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Tuesday, February 12
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 pm
Benevolence
Presented by Penumbra Theatre
  • Drama
Twin Cities metro
Wednesday, February 13
7:30 pm
As You Like It
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Drama
  • Comedy
Twin Cities metro
Thursday, February 14
7:30 pm
Lashed But Not Leashed
Presented by Guthrie Theater
  • Cabaret/variety
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31