Calendar

Sensory friendly

Date + time Title + company Genre(s) Location
Sunday, July 24
2:00 pm
Disney's The Little Mermaid
Presented by 4 Community Theatre
  • Musical
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 30
1:00 pm
Disney's The Little Mermaid, Jr.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 8
10:00 am
STUART LITTLE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, October 15
10:00 am
A DIFFERENT POND
Presented by Stages Theatre Company & Theatre Mu
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, December 17
10:00 am
RUDOLPH THE RED-NOSED REINDEER: THE MUSICAL
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, February 4
10:00 am
MAYBE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company in collaboration with Escalate Dance
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, March 18
10:00 am
ONCE ON THIS ISLAND, JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 6
10:00 am
DISNEY’S NEWSIES, JR.
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, May 20
10:00 am
RAYMIE NIGHTINGALE
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Comedy
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
Saturday, July 8
10:00 am
DISNEY’S DESCENDANTS: THE MUSICAL
Presented by Stages Theatre Company
  • Musical
  • Kids
Twin Cities metro
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31