21 Extremely Bad Breakups

Presented by Walking Shadow Theatre Company

online

Pay What You Can, minimum $10

Buy tickets online

100 minutes

Past performances

Monday, February 1 (All day)
  • Captioned
Tuesday, February 2 (All day)
  • Captioned
Wednesday, February 3 (All day)
  • Captioned
Thursday, February 4 (All day)
  • Captioned
Friday, February 5 (All day)
  • Captioned
Saturday, February 6 (All day)
  • Captioned
Sunday, February 7 (All day)
  • Captioned
Monday, February 8 (All day)
  • Captioned
Tuesday, February 9 (All day)
  • Captioned
Wednesday, February 10 (All day)
  • Captioned
Thursday, February 11 (All day)
  • Captioned
Friday, February 12 (All day)
  • Captioned
Saturday, February 13 (All day)
  • Captioned
Sunday, February 14 (All day)
  • Captioned
Monday, February 15 (All day)
  • Captioned
Tuesday, February 16 (All day)
  • Captioned
 
Comedy

Imagine the worst breakup ever. No: even worse than that. Revel in the absurd fears, tender hopes, and unrealized fantasies that make us act like idiots. This charming show about love and its many catastrophes is probably appropriate for a date. Or not. It depends on the date.

Walking Shadow produced 21 Extremely Bad Breakups in 2018.

Available Online: February 1 – 28, 2021
Watch Party: Friday, February 12 at 7:30pm

This video has optional custom captions.

Content Warnings: This production contains adult language and situations.

The majority of ticket sales go directly to the artists.