Christmas My Way

Presented by St. Croix Off Broadway Dinner Theatre

St. Croix Off Broadway Dinner Theatre

1616 Crest View Drive, Hudson, WI 54016

$46 - $68; NYE, $88.40

Call 715.386.2394 ex. 332
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Friday, December 6 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 7 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 7 6:00 pm
Friday, December 13 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 14 6:00 pm
Friday, December 20 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 21 6:00 pm
Friday, December 27 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 28 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31 6:00 pm
  • Post-show party
Friday, January 3 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 4 12:00 pm
 
Musical

From the team that created My Way, the hottest musical revue in America right now, it's beginning to look a lot like a free, fresh, knocked-out coo-coo Sinatra Christmas, complete with 40 swingin' hits perfect for the holidays.

Nothing is silent about this night where four singers serve up cool versions of Sinatra mainstays like "Fly Me To The Moon," "New York, New York," "That's Life," "Love and Marriage," "I Get A Kick Out of You," "I've Got You Under My Skin," and "The Lady is a Tramp".

Plus, they make a little hey-hey with groovy versions of such Sinatra Christmas hits like "Mistletoe and Holly," "The Christmas Song," "Christmas Memories," "Winter Wonderland," "Silver Bells" and "I'll Be Home for Christmas." Toss in Rat Pack-ish versions of "Twas the Night Before Christmas" and "The Twelve Days of Christmas," Christmas My Way invites you to grab your bird, jingle your bells, pour a good stiff egg nog, and have yourself a merry little Christmas NOW, baby!

Greg Lund Man #1
Woman #2
Natalia Peterson Music Director/Pianist
Matt Mobley Assistant Director/Stage Manager