Clue

Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre

Clue Promo Video

Lakeshore Players Theatre

4941 Long Ave., White Bear Lake, Minnesota

$25-30

Call (651) 478-7429
Buy tickets online

90 minutes

Past performances

Thursday, January 13 7:30 pm
  • Pay what you can night
  • Preview
Friday, January 14 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, January 15 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 16 2:00 pm
Friday, January 21 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 22 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 23 2:00 pm
  • Captioned
  • Audio described
Friday, January 28 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 29 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 30 2:00 pm
  • ASL interpreted
 
Comedy

Based on the iconic 1985 movie and inspired by the classic Hasbro board game, Clue is a hilarious farce-meets-murder mystery. When a dinner party host turns up dead, the guests all become suspects and must race to find the killer as the body count stacks up. Clue is the comedy whodunit that will leave both fans and newcomers in stitches as they try to figure out who did it, where, and with what!
 

Rachel Cathey Miss Scarlet
Derek Dirlam Wadsworth
Elena Glass Production Manager