Plays next
Friday 5/20
at 7:30 pm

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre

Disney's The Little Mermaid at Lakeshore Players Theatre

Hanifl Performing Arts Center

4941 Long Ave., White Bear Lake, MN

$25-30

Call (651) 478-7427
Buy tickets online

150 minutes

With intermission

Friday, May 20 7:30 pm
2022-05-20 19:30:002022-05-20 19:30:00America/ChicagoDisney's The Little Mermaid Based on the beloved animated feature, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is an enchanting love story for children and adults alike. This fishy fairytale, featuring such classic songs as “Part of Your World,” “Under the Sea,” and “Kiss the Girl,” will leave you humming along & tapping your toes long after the curtain drops.   Twin Cities metroT
Saturday, May 21 7:30 pm
2022-05-21 19:30:002022-05-21 19:30:00America/ChicagoDisney's The Little Mermaid Based on the beloved animated feature, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is an enchanting love story for children and adults alike. This fishy fairytale, featuring such classic songs as “Part of Your World,” “Under the Sea,” and “Kiss the Girl,” will leave you humming along & tapping your toes long after the curtain drops.   Twin Cities metroT
Sunday, May 22 2:00 pm
2022-05-22 14:00:002022-05-22 14:00:00America/ChicagoDisney's The Little Mermaid Based on the beloved animated feature, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is an enchanting love story for children and adults alike. This fishy fairytale, featuring such classic songs as “Part of Your World,” “Under the Sea,” and “Kiss the Girl,” will leave you humming along & tapping your toes long after the curtain drops.   Twin Cities metroT

Past performances

Thursday, April 28 7:30 pm
  • Sensory friendly
  • Pay what you can night
  • Preview
Friday, April 29 7:30 pm
  • Post-show party
Saturday, April 30 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 1 2:00 pm
Friday, May 6 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 7 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 8 2:00 pm
  • Audio described
  • Captioned
Friday, May 13 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 14 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 15 2:00 pm
  • Captioned
 
Musical Kids

Based on the beloved animated feature, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is an enchanting love story for children and adults alike. This fishy fairytale, featuring such classic songs as “Part of Your World,” “Under the Sea,” and “Kiss the Girl,” will leave you humming along & tapping your toes long after the curtain drops.

 

Joey Brueske Prince Eric
Natalie Dulka Adella, Ensemble, Ursula U/S
Brandon Osero Chef Louis, Scuttle U/S
Sadie Ward Scenic Designer
Elena Glass Production Manager