Getting Plowed: A Holiday Survival Guide - The Bra…

Presented by The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre

The Brave New Workshop Comedy Theatre

824 Hennepin Ave. Minneapolis, MN 55403

$29-$79

Call (612)-332-6620
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Friday, November 1 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5 8:00 pm
  • Preview
Wednesday, November 6 8:00 pm
  • Preview
Thursday, November 7 7:30 pm
Friday, November 8 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 9 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 14 7:30 pm
Friday, November 15 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 16 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 16 8:00 pm
Thursday, November 21 7:30 pm
Friday, November 22 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 23 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 23 8:00 pm
Friday, November 29 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 30 5:00 pm
 
Comedy Improv

The polar vortex, aggressively enthusiastic Salvation Army bell ringers, and Aunt Marge's fruit cake: we get it. The holiday season is rough. Let Brave New Workshop's naughtier-than-nice guide to surviving all the family foibles and festivities give you that little something extra to make it through.

 

Written & Performed by: Lauren Anderson, Denzel Belin, Taj Ruler and Tom Reed

Musical Direction by: Jon Pumper

Technical Direction by: Matthew Vichlach

Directed by: Caleb McEwen

 

Previews:  Nov 1, 2, 5, 6

Opening Night:  Thursday, Nov 7

Show Run:  Nov 7, 2019 - Jan 4, 2019

The show runs weekends and select weekdays. Show times vary. Full schedule at bravenewworkshop.com/theatre/show-calendar.

 

Tickets & More Info

Tickets $29 - 79 with discounts for previews, students, seniors, groups of 12+ and more

www.BraveNewWorkshop.com

(612) 332-6620

Brave New Workshop Theatre, 824 Hennepin Ave, Mpls, 55403