Into The Woods

Presented by Lakeshore Players Theatre

Lakeshore Players Theatre

4820 Stewart Ave. White Bear Lake, MN

$25/$22 Adult | $22/$19 Senior/Student

Call 6514295674
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Thursday, April 26 7:30 pm
Friday, April 27 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 28 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 29 2:00 pm
Friday, May 4 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 5 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 6 2:00 pm
Friday, May 11 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 12 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 13 2:00 pm
Friday, May 18 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 19 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 20 2:00 pm
 
Musical

Stephen Sondheim’s fairy tale musical masterpiece combines some of your favorite tales: Jack and the Beanstalk, Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel, and others and explores what happens AFTER they live happily ever after.