Measure for Measure

Presented by Theatre Unbound

Gremlin Theatre

550 Vandalia Street St. Paul, Minnesota 55114

$18-$22

Call 612-721-1186
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Saturday, March 24 2:00 pm
  • Audio described
Sunday, March 25 2:00 pm
Monday, March 26 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 29 2:00 pm
Friday, March 30 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 31 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 1 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 5 2:00 pm
Friday, April 6 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 7 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 8 2:00 pm
 
Drama

If she accuses him, who will believe her? Theatre Unbound presents the world premiere of a text freshly restored by director Kate Powers to come closer than ever to what scholars believe Shakespeare originally wrote. Experience the #metoo story of Shakespeare’s time as only The Women’s Theatre can present it.

Ashe Jaafaru Performer
Leonard Searcy Performer
Meri Golden Performer
Stephanie Ruas Performer
Boo Segersin Performer
Kate Powers Director
Nicole Goeden Performer