MSPIFF - Mpls St. Paul International Film Festival

Presented by MSP Film Society

St. Anthony Main Theatre

115 SE Main Street Minneapolis, MN 55414

$8-15

Call 612-331-7563
Buy tickets online

Past performances

Thursday, April 9 7:00 pm
  • Post-show party
Friday, April 10 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 11 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 12 8:00 pm
Monday, April 13 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 16 7:00 pm
Friday, April 17 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 18 7:00 pm
  • Post-show party
Sunday, April 19 8:00 pm
Monday, April 20 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 23 7:00 pm
Friday, April 24 7:00 pm
 
Film

MSP Film Society presents MSPIFF - April 9-25, 2020

The 39th Minneapolis St. Paul International Film Festival returns April 9-25, 2020. MSPIFF is Minnesota’s largest and longest-running film festival, showcasing 250+ bold and exciting films by emerging and veteran filmmakers from 100+ countries and cultures around the globe. 

#MSPIFF39 #MSPIFF

Info + Tix: https://mspfilm.org/festivals/mspiff/