NEW VOICES CABARET

Presented by Lyric Arts

Lyric Arts presents NEW VOICES CABARET!

Lyric Arts Company of Anoka

420 E Main Street, Anoka, MN 55303

$25

Call 763-422-1838
Buy tickets online

60 minutes

Past performances

Friday, June 11 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 12 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 13 7:00 pm
Monday, June 14 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 17 7:00 pm
Friday, June 18 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 19 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 20 7:00 pm
 
Musical Cabaret/variety New work

Nine of the Twin Cities best and newest talents gather together for one night to share their stores and talent at Lyric Arts. This cabaret, hosted and directed by Reese Britts, is an evening full of music, monologues, songs, and more! Join Lyric Arts for a night that is sure to uplift, inspire, and ignite. 

Streaming tickets to NEW VOICES CABARET can be purchased anytime by going to www.lyricarts.org/new-voices! Streaming tickets can be purchased starting anytime after 7:00pm on June 11 through June 20! 

CAST: Reese Britts, Mitchell Douglas, Brendan Nelson Finn, Deryck Hak, Chloe Hart, Lauren Hugh, Ileri Okikiolu, Clay Man Soo, Emma Schuld, Janely Rodriguez

ARTISTIC STAFF: Bradley Beahen - Music Director, Ellen DeYoung - Stage Manager, Lighting Designer - Kyia Britts, Sound Designer - Paul Estby, Guitar - Kyle Baker, Drums - Mackenna Tolfa, Videography - Ian Pirner 

 

 

Reese Britts Director, Emcee
Brendan Finn Performer
Lauren Hugh Performer
Clay Man Soo Performer
Ellen DeYoung Stage Manager