Red Herring

Presented by Sidekick Theatre

Ives Auditorium at the Minnesota Masonic Heritage Center

11411 Masonic Home Dr Bloomington, MN 55437

$25–$29

Call 952-948-6506
Buy tickets online

120 minutes

With intermission

Past performances

Wednesday, March 27 1:00 pm
Thursday, March 28 1:00 pm
Saturday, March 30 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 31 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 4 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 18 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 24 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 2 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15 1:00 pm
Thursday, May 16 1:00 pm
 
Comedy

Three love stories, a murder mystery, and a nuclear espionage plot converge in this comedy about marriage and other explosive devices. It's 1952: America's on the verge of the H-bomb, Eisenhower's on the campaign trail, and Senator Joe McCarthy's daughter just got engaged to a Soviet spy. A sharp-eyed look at love and tying (and untying, and retying) the knot.